Site Map   EnglishDeutschFrançais
SVC Steering Commitee Members
(Decision of the Council of the Swiss University Conference, 21.10.1999)

Peter Stucki Professor, Institute for computer Sciences, MultiMedia Laboratory, University of Zurich

Other members
Daniel Borel President of the Governing Board of Logitech
Gordon Davies Open University, UK
Andreas Ninck Professor of Berner Fachhochschule, University of applied sciences
Thomas Ottmann Professor, Speaker VIROR (VIRtuelle HochschuleOberRhein), Institute of Computer Sciences, University of Freiburg i. Breisgau
Fiorenzo Scaroni
Gerhard Schmitt Professor, Vice President for Planning and Logistics, ETHZ (until 1998 Professor for Architecture and Computer Aided Architectural Design)
Maia Wentland Forte Professor, INFORGE-HEC, Vice-Rector, University of Lausanne

Permanent guests
Bernard Levrat Professor, President of the Commission of Swiss Virtual Campus, Departement of Computer Sciences, University of Geneva
Beat Hotz-Hart Vice President ,Swiss Federal Office for Professional Education and Technology OPET, Berne
René Bloch Universities Section, Swiss Federal Office for Education and Science

General Secretariate
Dr. Nivardo Ischi Secretary General of the SUC
Jean-Marc Barras Vice-Secretary General of the SUC
Dr. Cornelia Rizek-Pfister Coordinator of the program, SUC
Maryline Maillard Scientific Collaborator, SUC
Home | The SVC at a glance | News | Events | Online Courses | Federal Profile Platform | Resources | Archive | Site Map

Please note that this website is based on the information available at the conclusion of the federal program and will not be further actualized

© 2009 Swiss Virtual Campus - Disclaimer